READER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO SNOWBOARDER MAGAZINE

GET BACK ISSUES
Now available through Back Issues Department
Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

GET DIGITAL ISSUES

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES:
To change your address or order new subscriptions, send your new address along with the address label from your last issue. Allow 8 to 10 weeks for processing. Send this to:

SNOWBOARDER Magazine
Subscription Department
P.O. Box 420235
Palm Coast FL 32142-0235

Call Customer Service at 1-800-955-9120 or email

EDITORIAL

CONTRIBUTIONS:
SNOWBOARDER Magazine is not responsible for unsolicited contributions unless otherwise pre-agreed in writing. SNOWBOARDER Magazine retains ALL RIGHTS on material published in SNOWBOARDER for a period of 12 months after publication and reprint rights after that period expires.

Send contributions to:
SNOWBOARDER Magazine
236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201
San Clemente, CA 92672
Attn: Editor

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Pat Bridges
pat@snowboarder.com

PHOTO EDITOR
Ryan Hughes
huggy@snowboarder.com

ASSOCIATE PHOTO EDITOR
Mike Yoshida
mike@snowboarder.com

ART DIRECTOR
David Steigerwald
david@snowboarder.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Tom Monterosso
tom@snowboarder.com

ONLINE EDITOR
Mary Walsh
mary@snowboarder.com

VIDEO EDITOR
John Cavan
john@snowboarder.com

COPY CHIEF
John Patrick Bowles
johnpatrickbowles@gmail.com

ADVERTISING

MEDIA KIT

Contact:
SNOWBOARDER Advertising Department
SNOWBOARDER Magazine
236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 949-325-6145
Fax: 949-325-6200

PUBLISHING

PUBLISHER
Jeff Baker
jeff@snowboarder.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Ryan Field
ryan@snowboarder.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Alyssa Falso
alyssa@snowboarder.com