fuel-tv

Airing, Friday, August 7 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times Kevin Jones will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Today he won everything before that guy named Shaun did: three-time Snowboarder Magazine “Rider of the Year” and X Games legend, pro snowboarder superstar Kevin Jones finally lands on The Habit to fill us in on his exodus and triumphant return to snowboarding. Plus, fashion takes time out for a good cause at the 2009 Billabong Design for Humanity. Also, Jordan Morris gets in touch with his inner wizard with a preview of “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince”.

Kevin Jones’ sponsors include: DVS, Von Zipper, Billabong and Forum.

kevin-jones

Kevin Jones

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.