Airing Monday, April 26, at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT (in Meet & Brotatoes), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Oakley Arctic Challenge 2010.”
OAC
The Oakley Arctic Challenge brings the best snowboarders in slopestyle together for one of the final stops of The Swatch TTR World Snowboard Tour. Now in its eleventh year, the brainchild of snowboard legend, Terje Haakonsen, calls to all those who think they have what it takes to battle the mountain and their fellow competitors, and possibly, make snowboarding history when they crown the TTR World Champion. Tune-in and see competitors from around the world including Eero Ettala, Peetu Piiroinen, Eric Willett and Seppe Smits go for one of the most coveted titles in snowboarding.

Oakley Arctic Challenge 2010:
Monday, 4/26/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 4/26/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Wednesday, 4/28/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 4/30/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.