Airing Thursday, October 22 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, JP Walker and Matt Ladley will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

jp-walker

JP Walker

Today, pro snowboarder JP Walker is back on The Habit to talk about his film-smoking new part in “This Video Sucks.” Plus, the young snowboarding extraordinaire, Matt Ladley, drops by the studio. Also, we take it over to New York City for the Nixon Art Mosh to check out the creative mastery of guys like Grant Ellis and Rob Machado.

Matt Ladley

Matt Ladley

JP Walker’s sponsors include: Etnies/32, Oakley, Stepchild Snowboards, Raw Revolution, Nixon, and Dakine. Matt Ladley’s sponsors include: Nike 6.0, Oakley, Bonfire, Salomon, Powder Tools and Smart Wool.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv .