Airing Tuesday, April 27 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Pat Moore and Katrina Law will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

Today, we catch up with Forum team rider, snowboarder Pat Moore. Plus, vivacious actress Katrina Law is here to tell us about her love of action sports and her role on the new Starz series “Spartacus: Blood and Sand.” Also, we head down to the OC with Jordan Morris to check out The Bamboozle Music Festival.

Pat Moore’s sponsors include: Forum, Foursquare, Red Bull, Electric, Volcom, Eastern Boarder and Waterville Valley.
Pat-Moore

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.