Saturday 28th September 2013 will see Holland’s premiere rail jam return to Grote Markt, Den Haag for its third incarnation.

With the setup once again masterminded and fabricated by the legendary Gerben Verweij, Rock a Rail promises to be the most progressive rail jam of the year. With a 30 stair down rail, a 22 stair kinked rail, a double close-out with a gap to down rail, and an awesome close-out to wall ride, there are many options for transfers, gaps and tranny finds. Last year the invited riders did not disappoint and this year the list is like a who’s who of creative urban snowboarding.

With international stars including Halldor and Eiki Helgason, Ethan Morgan, Gulli Gudmundsson, Jaeger Bailey, Wojtek Pawlusiak, Alex Tank and Denis Leontyev lining up alongside local heroes Kas Lemmens, Cees Wille, Wessel van Lierop and Bob van Unnik, the show promises to be an all out HAMMER FEST.

As well as space for a sizeable crowd at the venue, there will be a full HD live stream presented by Monster Energy on Methodmag.com. This will cover all the heats and the final, so even if you are on the other side of the World, you can enjoy the whole spectacle from the comfort of your sofa or bed.

There will even be exclusive competitions and giveaways from Bataleon, Lobster and Switchback Bindings especially for people viewing the stream, so you can get involved and perhaps even win a sick prize.

All you need to do is tune into http://live.method.tv/ from 18:00 CET on Saturday 28th, (17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 09:00 PST). The final will be happening from around 21:00 CET.

So if you have some spare time this Saturday, you seriously need to check out the best rail jam set-up that Europe has to offer. Have a look at the render graphics for the course and check out the teaser if you need any more convincing and we hope you can tune in!

https://vimeo.com/74203174

PR - RockaRail20131 - Sept13