photos: Ashley Rosemeyer

The Volcom Peanut Butter and Rail Jam returned to Mammoth for the event’s annual finale on Saturday, April 19, 2014. Under blue skies and over slushy snow, a plethora of invited riders who had earned their spots at the many local PBRJ’s across the country during the season made the pilgrimage to Mammoth to test their mettle on the Unbound metal. Check out the photos for the action and the results are below. Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to Volcom for putting on another year of the contest that “lets the kids ride free!”


First – Dina Treland
Second – Danika Duffy
Third – Kayli Hendricks
Fourth – Melissa Evans
Fifth  – Norami Sakuma

First – Joey Fava
Second – Cam Kaiser
Third – Quinn Dubios
Fourth -Reid Smith
Fifth – Luke Zaiac

Men’s 16-21
First – Jed Sky
Second – Eddie Fauth
Third – Benny Milam
Fourth – Garrett McKensie
Fifth – Kyle Roles

Men’s Open Division
First – Kevin Trammer
Second – Mike Gray
Third – John Myre
Fourth – Eirik Nesse
Fifth Ryoki Ogawa

1,000 dollar Electric Wallride prize– Stefan Krumm