Feature Presentation: January 19, 2017 – Weekly Terrain Park Update Mega Gallery

Where there's snow, there's park laps.

Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image
Gallery Image

We’re bringing you and extra-stuffed album of park porn this week. Snow conditions are too good all over North America to keep these photos underwraps. It’s only the middle of January and jumplines are massive, rail sections are on point, and the hardworking park crews from Pennsylvania to British Columbia and everywhere in between have been leaving perfectly raked lines leading up to all their hardwork, prime for laps every day of the week. This week, enjoy images of rows of cheesewedges and new close-ins, DFDs, and more. We’ll stop writing here so you can click through the photos above and get a fix of freestyle imagery before the weekend. Whether you’re heading to your local hill tomorrow, or waiting until Saturday to strap in, here’s a look at what to expect when you head to the mountains over the next week.

Check out last week’s Feature Presentation gallery.

For more on this week’s featured resorts:
Big Boulder, PA – @bigboulderpark
Blue Mountain, PA – @bluemountainparks and #bluemountainparks
Boreal and Woodward Tahoe, CA – @borealmtn and @woodwardtahoe
Boyne Mountain, MI – @boyne.mountain
Brighton, UT – @brightnresort
Grouse Mountain, BC – @grousemountain
Killington, VT – @killingtonparks
Mount Snow, VT – @carinthiaparks
Mountain Creek, NJ – @mountaincreekparks
Mt. Hood Meadows, OR – @mthoodmeadows
Okemo, VT – @okemoparks
Seven Springs, PA – @ride7springs
Ski Sundown, CT – @skisundown
Sugarbush, VT – @sugarbushparks and #bushparks
Summit at Snoqualmie, WA – @summitparks
Sun Valley, ID – @sunvalley
Sunshine Village, BC – @sunshinevillage
Stevens Pass, WA – @stevenspassparks
Telluride, CO – @tellurideski
Whistler Blackcomb, BC – @whistlerparks