This entire edit of Keep the Change at Trollhaugen is just four minutes of NBD. If this is KTC during downtime, we can’t wait to see Homage. Featuring Derrek Lever, Mark Wilson, Andy Pearson, Boody, Jacob Durham, Cody Beiersdorf, Jake OE, Micah McGinty, Jeffy Gabrick, Riley Nickerson, Ian Hart, Jared Jordan, Aidan Falangan, Austin Young, and Tommy Gesme.