The latest Monday Minute from 1817 captures (already) spring laps at Trollhaugen with some shots form Hyland for good measure. Featuring Benny Milam, Justin Fronius, Jesse Augustinus, Austin Young, Oivind Fykse, Cody Beiersdorf, Drew Poganski, Zac Marben, Jake Devries, and Kyle Kennedy. Filmed and edited by Riley Erickson with additional filming by Jake Durham.

Watch more 1817 videos.