Downtown Throwdown 2013 made its first appearance in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Bringing the DTTD to this hub of modern jibbing only made sense and the riders didn’t disappoint the hometown crowd on Saturday, October 19th as they competed for the most valuable cardboard I.O.U.s in all of snowboarding. Hit play on the video to watch Ryan Paul, Nial Romanek, Ted Bundy, Jaeger Bailey, Spencer Schubert, Andrew Brewer, Brandon Hobush, Forest Bailey, Johnny Lazzareschi, Dylan Alito, and more.

For the full recap, results and photos check out Downtown Throwdown 2013 recap.