Chris Grenier Insta Access 10 Instagrams to follow

Chris Grenier’s Instagram

The internet is a big place. We want to help make it a bit smaller. As the season kicks off and your feed fills up, we will be posting riders, filmers, and photographers to stoke you out. This first round of picks are brought to you by SNOWBOARDER Social Media Manager, Mike Yoshida. 

 

1. Marcus Kleveland (@marcuskleveland) – Each post basically breaks the internet anyway. Might as well hop on the bus.

 

2. Travis Rice (@travisrice) – Don’t know if you have heard of him, but this guy rips.

 

3. Curtis Ciszek (@curtisciszek) – Huge lines, huge fish, and huge methods.

Epic morning light up on Tumalo mountain yesterday. @stickfort video #godsofthesplit

A video posted by Curtis Ciszek (@curtisciszek) on

 

4. Todd Richards (@btoddrichards) – Certified legend of glamour shots.

#GlamourShotsByDeb @illuminating_archetypes make over. I think I look just darling. #unclerico

A photo posted by Todd Richards (@btoddrichards) on

 

5. Halldor Helgason (@halldor_helgason) – The Icelandic version of Macaulay Culkin.

 

6. Scott Stevens (@sleepystevens) Trampoline tricks and cute pet pics.

#mounthood photo by @greg_greg77 #australianshepherd #aussiesofinstagram #oakboy

A photo posted by 💤scottstevens💤 (@sleepystevens) on

 

7. Kael Hill (@kaelhill) The life and times of a professional stunt man.

@markass_mondays @lucasillwoodmagoon @anthony_mazzotti Good morning big bear

A photo posted by KAELIEN 👽 (@kaelhill) on

 

8. Sage Kotsenburg (@sagekotsenburg) – Pure gold… hair. Olympian and one-line extraordinaire.

 

9. Chris Grenier (@chris_grenier)- Member of the church of Tom Brady and a real hot dog on a snowboard.

TBT 🌭🌭🌭🌭🌭 📷 @b_urbs

A photo posted by Chris Grenier (@chris_grenier) on

 

10. Bode Merril (@brodiemitchell) – He will leave your feed reckless.

Another angle of the photo I posted earlier from an epic session with an all time crew. 📸 @e_stone

A photo posted by Bode Merrill (@brodiemitchell) on