In episode two of Flux Snowboarding to Music, the team transitions to Squaw Valley for some high octane boarding. Within the bounds of the Squaw park, Scotty Vine, Ian Sams, Erik Leon, Ryan Tarbell, Tyler Lynch, Yuma Abe, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson, and Zack Wilmont find their own lines and participate in one of the simplest forms of enjoyment a person can find in winter: snowboarding to music.

Watch more Flux Snowboarding to Music.