Hot Dawgz and Hand Rails 2013 – video

The 2013 Hot Dawgz and Hand Rails just went down at Bear Mountain and once again it was quite a show. Riders like Lucas Magoon, Jaeger Bailey, Spencer Schubert, Dylan Thompson, Desiree Melancon, Johnny Lazz, Johnny O’Connor  and many more vied for the coveted title of HDHR champion but in the end it was Jordan Smalls in third, Dillon Ojo in second, and Tommy Gesme in first with Melissa Evans taking the win for the ladies.

You can also watch the live webcast of the event on replay here.