Keep the Change Teaser for Roll Call

This is the best line up of up and coming snowboarders in the world. From the streets to the pow and everything in between the Keep The Change crew has it all covered and by the looks of this teaser the future of snowboarding looks pretty bright. Produced by Videograss, distributed by Kidsknow, and media partnered with Snowboardermag, Roll Call is an absolute must have for next season. Starring Dylan Dragotta, Johnny O’Connor, Mark Wilson, Cody Beirsdorf, Spencer Schubert, Sam Taxwood, Brandon Hobush, Derrek Lever, Blake Paul, Austin Young, Toni Kerkelä, Mike Ravelson, and Dylan Alito.