The Launch 2019 at Bear Mountain Presented by O’Neill: Day 1 Video

Day one from Bear Mountain went off! Check out the highlights from the first look at The Launch 2019 presented by O’Neill above. Featuring Dylan Okurowski, Miles Fallon, Denver Orr, Josh Nucci, Justin Phipps, Lucas Foster, Pat Fava, Joey Fava, Xander Raith, Trevor Otterson, Jack Wiley, Gab Gosselin, Miles Fallon, Sean Fitzsimons, Dusty Henricksen, Jake Canter, Luke Winkelmann, Lucas Foster, Dillon Henricksen, Tyler Vallieres, Jake Canter, Keegan Hosefros, and of course Stan.

Check out the photos and full recap here!

Stay tuned to @snowboardermag and follow #TheLaunch2019 for updates direct from Bear Mountain as the next generation continues to send it at The Launch presented by O’Neill North America.

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation