The Launch 2019 at Bear Mountain Presented by O’Neill: Day 2 Video

Featuring Joey Fava, Blake Axelson, Brandon Davis, Xander Raith, Keegan Hosefros, Miles Fallon, Kolman Lecroy, Justin Phipps, Luke Lund, Derek Conti, Jack Wiley, Derek Lemke, Alec Little, Tyler Vallieres, Chase Blakley, Dylan Okurowski, Sean Fitzsimons, and more!

Check out the photos and full recap from day 2 here!

Stay tuned to @snowboardermag and follow #TheLaunch2019 for updates direct from Bear Mountain as the next generation continues to send it at The Launch presented by O’Neill North America.

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation