The Launch 2019 at Bear Mountain Presented by O’Neill: Day 3 + 4 Video

Highlights from day 3 + 4 at The Launch 2019 presented by O’Neill at Bear Mountain. Featuring top 21-and-under riders from around the world!

Featuring Dylan Okurowski, Gab Gosselin, Dillon Henricksen, Miles Fallon, Luke Lund, Justin Phipps, Sam Anderson, Nino Callen, Jack Wiley, Denver Orr, Trevor Otterson, Justin Phipps, Kolman Lecroy, Dusty Henricksen, Jake Canter, Xander Raith, Luke Winkelmann, Sean Fitzsimmons, and more!

Check out the photos and full recap from day 4 here!

Keep checking back on @snowboardermag and follow #TheLaunch2019 for more clips and photos dropping from the past four days lapping with the next generation at The Launch presented by O’Neill North America!

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation