There’s boom. And then there’s BOOM! The first is merely a word, the second is a message. The staunch use of caps lock and exclamation point is there to signal that Nitro Snowboards and Red Bull Media House have partnered up to produce another cinematic concert of happy, rough-and-tumble humans piloting snowboards with more grace, chutzpah and flair than most. The film promises to portray the spectrum of feel-good sensations that are known to all that have ever placed boot on board. A boom is the deafening sonic roar of a colossal discharge of energy. Nitro’s BOOM! promises to be much, much more.

Featuring Eero Ettala, Marc Swoboda, Benny Urban, Bryan Fox, Austin Smith, Sam Taxwood, Brandon Hobush, Griffin Seibert, Dominik Wagner, Sven Thorgren, Marcus Kleveland, Torgier Bergrem, Nils Arvidsson, Ludwig Biltoft, Basti Rittig, Zepplin Zeerip, Knut Eliassen, Victor De Le Rue, Jeremy Jones, Elias Elhardt, Jan Scherrer, Markus Keller, and many more.

Directed and Filmed by Karsten Boysen.

Additional Filming by Pirmin Juffinger, Alex Craig, Mauro Castellani, Alvaro Vogl, Knut Eliassen.