Take Seven Springs’ banger park set ups, a local crew that has no problems throwing down, and add in an R. Kelly song, and the outcome is the first episode of Seven Springs’ 2014 video series, 7 Deadly Edits. This black and yellow crew continues to come together in front of lensmen Ian Macy and Dillan Hodak and creatively pick apart the park crew’s handiwork. A new video drops every other Tuesday, so stay tuned for more, because these videos need watched and we’re stoked to do just that.

Featuring Trevor Eichelberger, AJ Lawson, Cooper Thomas and Jason Anderson.