SNOWBOARDER Magazine presents the 2013 Riders of the Year: the riders who had the greatest impact on snowboarding within the past twelve months. To arrive at these accolades we have assembled an elite jury of their peers comprised exclusively of only those opinion leaders who have themselves been recognized in our annual Rider of the Year rundown. This elite group includes Romain De Marchi, Eddie Wall, Eero Ettala, Scott Stevens, Marie-France Roy, Andreas Wiig, Jason Murphy, Travis Rice, Danny Davis, Gretchen Bleiler, David Benedek, Danny Kass, Peter Line, JP Walker, Cheryl Maas, Scotty Lago, and over two dozen more accomplished riders. In this video, enjoy examples of the banner seasons of each of the 2013 Riders of the Year that our professional panel has chosen.