This new teaser for Videograss’s “The Darkside” is so money they should be charging for it. If this is what they’re putting out there to get people primed for the full-length release then imagine the heavy shit that awaits those who grab a copy of “The Darkside” for themselves. The whole crew has hammers in here, including: Ben Bilocq, Chris Grenier, Danimals, Darrell Mathes, Gus Engle, Harrison Gordon, Jake OE, Joe Sexton, Johnny Miller, Jon Kooley, Jonas Michilot, Jordan Mendenhall, Laurent-Nicolas Paquin, and last but not least, Nick Dirks. If it isn’t already, “The Darkside” will be available in its entirety soon in the iTunes store.