Fall 2014 will see Videograss’ sixth release, MAYDAY, and in only the teaser, this crew has once again reminded us why we love snowboarding so very, very much. Hold onto your seats, MAYDAY is going to be good.

In the words of VG, “if this ship is sinking we are going down with it. If not, we will ride it out!”

Featuring Chris Grenier, Chris Bradshaw, Danimals, Danny Larsen, Darrell Mathes, Gus Engle, Jake Kuzyk, Jake Olson-Elm, Joe Sexton, Jonah Owen, Justin Bennee, Justin Fronius, Nick Dirks, Zac Marben, and more. Be prepared to hit replay on this video over and over again. For more stay tuned to Snowboardermag.com and visit www.vgsnow.com.