The same company that glued snowboarders to their TVs and computer screens with “9191”, “Escramble”, “The Garden” and “Subjekt Haakonsen” is poised to once again set browsers ablaze with their new “IP2” webisode series. Jake Price, Seth Huot, Justin Turkowski, and Pat Barraza traveled the globe with cameras in hand alongside the esteemed Volcom pro team creating "Individually Produced Parts" aka IP2s. Each segment is a standalone edit with its own personality, theme, and locales. Featuring Curtis Ciszek, Jamie Lynn, Zac Marben, Bryan Iguchi, Bjorn Leines, Scott Blum, Seth Huot, Dan Brisse, Dyan Alito, and other Stoners, each “IP2” release will premiere exclusively on over the next few months. In the meantime, Volcom has been releasing single shot teasers. Check out the teaser above and some snippets of “IP2” below.

To see all the “IP2” Clips of The Day go here.