2009 Copper Grand Prix Progression Session Photos

Saturday evening the Paul Mitchell Progression session saw 25 riders battle it out for their share of 10 grand. At the end of the jam it was Hana Beaman and Jordan Phillips who bested the rest of the field.

2010 Copper Mtn Paul Mitchel Progression Session Results

Copper Mountain, CO – Dec 12, 2009

1. Jordan Phillips
2. Gjermund Braten
3. Johnnie Paxson

1. Hana Beaman
2. Colleen Quigley
3. Gabi Viteri