With a camera attached to his noggin all winter-long, Beau Bishop surely must have captured an insane amount of footage. Here’s the best eleven minutes of it, of course featuring his own lines and moves, but unlike most POV edits, this one features a huge crew of friends as well. Enjoy #POINTOFBEAU 2.0h.

Featuring Beau Bishop, Scot Brown, Derek Molinski, Jody Wachniak, Chris Rasman, Matt Bezile, E-Man Anderson, Joel Loverin, Logan Short, Brooke Voight, Robjn Taylor, Rube Goldberg, Colin D. Watt, Dustin Craven, Rusty Ockenden, Phil Jaques, Ben Bilocq, Erik Gelling, Trevan Salmon, Adraon Buck, Wiley Tesseo, Andrew Burns, and Dave Craig.

Watch More of the Latest Snowboarding Videos Here