Go behind the scenes with three of the industries leading park builders as they create world class features for some of the worlds best snowboarders. The Parkitects offers a glimpse into the inner workings of terrain park building, shining light on the surprising amount of planning, man-hours and hard work that it takes to create a terrain park.

Featuring Scotty James, Torstein Horgmo, Mons Roisland, Ben Ferguson, Chloe Kim, Toby Miller, Jamie Anderson, Sebbe De Buck, Rene Rinnekangas, Takeru Otsuka, Torgeir Bergrem, and Stale Sandbech.

Directed by Finnegan Laver.
Filmed by Finnegan Laver, Marcus Skin, Boen Ferguson, Sean James, and Drew Hastings.
Edited by Finnegan Laver.

More from TransWorldSNOWboarding here