The pungent snowboarding of the Stinky Socks crew returns to Trollhaugen, Wisconsin, where Marcus Rand, Jake Schaible, Bob Abrams, Austin Young, Jeffy Gabrick and Jesse Paul nail down park runs alongside Tony Wagner, Logan Herber, Jared Mcdaniel, Walker Murphy, Krister Ralles and Tanner Seymour. Fiery rail riding ensues, odors nonwithstanding, these guys rip.

Filmed by Dimo and Risto, edited by Dimo.