[video_player video=”http://ondemand.snowboardermag.com/video/flv/snowboarder-091216-progressionsession2.flv” /]

We’re bringing you more hits from the 2009 Copper Grand Prix. Hana Beaman, Johnnie Paxson, Gjermund Braten, Colleen Quigley, Lonnie Kauk, Wyatt Caldwell and Gabi Viteri put their creativity to work with the unique setup at the Paul Mitchell Progression Session. Video by Gary Tyler McLeod

Song: “Que Lindo Sueno” by King Khan & The Shrines. Buy it now on King Khan and The Shrines - The Supreme Genius of King Khan and the Shrines.

2010 Copper Mtn Paul Mitchel Progression Session Results

Copper Mountain, CO – Dec 12, 2009

1. Jordan Phillips

2. Gjermund Braten
3. Johnnie Paxson

1. Hana Beaman

2. Colleen Quigley
3. Gabi Viteri