32 Spot Check: Brighton

32 Spot Checks are back! An am session that looks pretty pro to us. Featuring the 32 squad of Phil Hansen, Pat Fava, Joey Fava, Tommy Olivas, Christian Hobush, JP Walker, Tommy Van, Matt Coughlin and Zeb Powell on 32 Day last season (3/2/2018).

Check out all the new collabs and product from ThirtyTwo this upcoming season here!

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!