Battle of the Brands 2013 – CAPiTA

Last year’s 2012 Battle of the Brands champion is back. This year, CAPiTA employed the same tactics that it took to take the title a year ago. Clean, simple, fun, and a grip of damn good snowboarding. Featuring Scott Stevens, Spencer Schubert, Garrett Warnick, Mike Ravelson, Jacob Krugmire, Brandon Cocard, Durell Williams, Johnny O’Connor, Dustin Craven, and Jesse Gouveia, the champs are looking to two-peat. From Garrett Warnick’s double grab alley-lop backside spins on the Seven Springs hip to Scott Stevens’ and Mike Rav’s unusual approach on Superpark features, and Spencer Schubert’s high-velocity rail regimen, and Cocard’s all-around domination, CAPiTA put together an edit worthy of back-to-back victories.

Most Recent Articles