Simon Gruber, Øivind Fykse, Jesse Augustinus, Jessi Blackwell, Nicolo’ Pezzato, Nicholas Bridgman, Kevin Kok, Max Vieider, Marco Donzelli and more compose the crew of Different Vision Productions’ third film Broken Circuit. This compact clip shows how expansive, entertaining and vividly electric the soon-to-be dropped film will be. World premiere is Saturday, October 10, 2015 at La Cartografia, Milan.