Bush League: Lap 2

The drivers racing for the Bush League podium have been pedal to the metal! Winter has made its return and the track is in prime condition. The fast and and furious came out in Lap 2, enjoy the highlights from Sugarbush Parks! Featuring riding from Jonathan Twombly, Dale Mortenson, Gabe Mekker, Christian Sparks, Johnny O’Connor, Joey Leon, Luci Imbach, Luke Haddock, Jackson Krushenick, and Connor Gross. Filming and edit by Brent McCarron.

More snowboarding videos here!