Rory Bruder, Storm Rowe, Steve Lauder, Chris DePaula, Will Healy, Alex Atno, Max Lyons, Jeremy Ellenberg, Kevin Raksnis, Shaun Murphy, and Levi Gunburg all bring resounding bangers to the fray of excellence that is C Sessions 6.3. This edit is freakishly immaculate. It transcends progression and plants itself right in the realm of “What just happened?” A phenomenal head-scratcher. The acute finesse of movement from each rider is almost unbelievable. It really makes you wonder just what kind of special salt they are putting on Mt. Snow’s french fries.