Camp of Champions: Session A Recap

[video_player video=”” /]

Camp of Champions just wrapped up the first session of the summer. Check out the Session A edit featuring Alex Cantin, Will Lavigne, Cameron Pierce, Sammy Luebke, Louif Paradis, Stevie Bell, Max Baillargeon, Nic Sauve, Mark Sollors and more.

Song: “The Midnight Choir” by The Thrills. Buy it now on The Thrills - Teenager.