Camp Of Champions Session B 2009 Recap Video

[video_player video=”” /]

Camp of Champions put together a recap of Session B just for you and me and maybe a few others. Featuring JP Walker, Simon Chamberlain, Joe Sexton, Mark Sollors, Stian Solberg, Ben Bilocq, Max Baillargeon, Markku Koski, Dan Brisse, Torstein Horgmo and more.

Song 1: “Hot Smoke and Sasafrass” by Bubble Puppy. Buy it now on The Bubble Puppy - The Bubble Puppy Selected Favorites

Song 2: “Godzilla” by Blue Oyster Cult. Buy it now on Blue Öyster Cult - Don't Fear the Reaper - The Best of Blue Öyster Cult