From Carinthia Parks’ channel gap to the Loon features, The C-Session riders are fully shredding every square-inch of Superpark 21. Check the madness of day four.

Featuring Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Nate Haust, Shane Chappell, Max Lyons, Casey Willax, Jeremy Ellenberg, Brock Crouch, Red Gerard, and Storm Rowe.

Video by Devin Bernard.

More snowboarding videos here!