The Launch 2018—Day 2 Highlight Video at Woodward Copper

Day 2 highlights from The Launch 2018 features Jack Wiley, Alexis Roland, Jack Coyne, Kirk Teare, Justin Phipps, Keegan Hosefros, Rakai Tait, Luke Winkelmann, Miles Fallon, Will Healy, Dylan Okurowski, Cole Solner, Zeb Powell, Sean Neary, Storm Rowe, Pat Fava, Alex Atno, Ian Matteoli, Nick Miller, Brody Sanderson, Spencer Vaughan, Craig Gouweloos, Windham Miller, Asher Humphreys, Manny Cox, and Denver Orr.

Full photo recap with more highlights from Day 2 here!

Stay tuned to for daily photo and video updates and follow @snowboardermag and @woodwardcopper and #TheLaunch2018 for up-to-the-minute updates from Woodward Copper.

Click here to save up to $150 on a summer snowboard camp session @woodwardcopper!

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation