Check out SNOWBOARDER Mag’s recap of the 2016 Dew Tour Streetstyle competition. Darcy Sharpe took home first for the fourth year in a row while DC’s Jordan Morse finished in second. Zak Hale rounded out the podium at third and Frank Bourgeois snagged the award for best trick. A huge crowd also enjoyed the likes of Jesse Paul, Chris Grenier, Brady Lem, Dylan Alito, Anto Chameberland, and more.

Check out more 2016 Dew Tour coverage here!