The Launch 2018 at Copper Mountain with Ed Enyart, Will Healy, Jack Coyne, Dylan Okurowski, Zeb Powell, Sean Neary, Alex Atno, Storm Rowe, Sy Moran, Miles Fallon, Ethen Goebel, Ezekiel Goebel, Kyle Roles, Kailey Bogart, Luke Winkelmann, and Rakai Tait.

Video by Steve Lauder and Chris Waker.

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!



Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation