After Sven Thorgren was unfortunately injured earlier this month, Marcus Kleveland, Seb Toots and Jan Scherrer have been announced as the Nitro selection for the 2017 Dew Tour Team Challenge. They will compete in separate disciplines including rails, jumps, and a modified superpipe, and combine scores with the hopes of ending up on top of the podium come Sunday, Dec.17, 2017. With stacked teams from all the brands involved, it will sure be a competition to watch. Check back later this week for live coverage and all the results from the weekend action!

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!