The Rusty Toothbrush friends live it up lavishly in Andorra. When not in the streets and backcountry, they’ll be found causing mayhem at five star resorts. Check out the first chapter of their new full movie DutyFreeCorruption, filmed entirely in Andorra.

Featuring Peppino, JJ Rayward, Tyler Chorlton, Lou Macias, Victor Loron, and Jack Errichiello.
Filmed by Brad Smith, Troy Tanner, Francesco Zoppei, and Kolben Saetre.

More snowboarding videos here!