Snackbreak is the product of a cross pollination of Scandinavian send it sensibilities and the raw alpine of interior BC. Helmed by Snackbreak’s visionary producer/editor/principal cinematographer ,Tommi Ollikainen, this low key and eclectic crew of shreds includes Andy James, Andy Stewart, Jesse Denham-Greer, Johan Rosen, Joonas Eloranta, Mike Rotsaert, Tommi Ollikainen, Samu Mikkonen and a few other friends. Here is a black and white glimpse into what we can expect from the full Deviate release.