Superpark 22 at Crystal Mountain presented by Oakley — Day 3 Video Highlights

Fully in the groove for day three, riders dissected the course all over the Superpark 22 course at Crystal Mountain. Sidehits, slashes, and everything in between. Featuring Jack Wiley, Stan Lleveille, Mark Clavin, Dylan Okurowski, Denver Orr, Tucker Brown, Alexis Roland, Luke Lund, Miles Fallon, Jake Aaronson, Justin Anderson, Keegan Hosefros, Nial Romanek, Demetri Bales, Justin Phipps, Kyle Mack, Jack Herald, Tim Humphreys, Brandon Davis, Nate Haust, and Jack MacDougall.

Full day 3 photo recap and highlights here!

Ryan Finder
Ted Borland
Paul Osborn
Derek weimer
Mia Lambson
Drew Hastings
Cam Weeg
Daniel Vega

See more full coverage from Superpark 22 presented by Oakley right here.


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation