Superpark 22 at Crystal Mountain presented by Oakley — Day 5 Video Highlights

The best for last? You decide. Day 5 recap is live! Featuring Grant Giller, Max Warbington, Sy Moran, Benny Milam, Denver Orr, Nial Romanek, Ben Poachmean, Benji Farrow, Alec Vanderweerd, Darcy Sharpe, Whindam Miller, Ethan Morgan, Scotty Vine, Demetri Bales, Pat Moore, and Sean FitzSimons.

Full photo recap from Day 5 here!

Huge thanks to Crystal Mountain for having us, all the riders that came out, and of course Oakley, Red Bull, and Ikon for the support!

Ted Borland
Paul Osborn
Kevin Nolan
Mia Lambson
Derek Weimer
Ryan Finder
Drew Hastings
Daniel Vega

See more full coverage from Superpark 22 presented by Oakley right here.


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation