Superpark 22—Higher Education Edit

A throwback to Superpark 22 at Crystal Mountain with the Higher Education crew. Featuring Benny Milam, Eli Lamm, Casey Pflipsen, Dylan Tillemans, Eddie Fauth (@TrapZilla), Walker Murphy, Reilly Tardiff, WildCard, Demetri Bales, Kyle Kelly, and snowskater Robbie Knaab.

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here!


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation