#ThrowbackThursday at Trollhaugen

The combination of Trollhaugen’s park, the stack of shots from the past season, and this marose Smashing Pumpkins song is really making us miss snowboarding. We’re not bummed though, we’ll just keep re-watching this #ThrowbackThursday from the Trollhaugen crew and keep checking the weather for temperature drops.

Featuring Logan Herber, Colin Wilson, kayli Hendricks, Calvin Green, Tony Wagner, Tanner Burch, Jake Aldridge, Trevor Cowen, Jeffy Gabrick, David Murphy, Nick Irwin, Luke Zajac, Sam Schiltgen, Benny Milam, Tony Reamer, Grady Tank, Kyle Kennedy, and Mike Skiba.