Windells Session 8 2014

It’s the end of line for summer ’14 at Mt. Hood. Presenting the Windells Session 8 video. Nice work, guys. Featuring Mike Ravelson, Scott Stevens, Phil Jacques, Kyle Kennedy, Justin Norman, Max Tokunaga, Tim Humphreys, Maja Keefer, Sean Neary, Ryan Lanham, Steph Feld, Jesse Paul, Tony Wagner, Mike Gray, Nick Visconti, Melissa Evans, Cody Lee, Jon Overson, Chris Frost, and Livia Molodyh.

Edited by Ian Macy. Filmed by Brian Nero, Ian Macy, Ashley Dawn Byrd, Nate Blomquist and Sam Trefaller.

Watch more from Windells.